Previous Lecture Complete and Continue  

  October 28: 7pm ET (6pm CT/ 5pm MT/4pm PT/ 3pm AKST)Zoom Call Information

Lecture content locked
If you're already enrolled, you'll need to login.
Enroll in Course to Unlock