Previous Lecture Complete and Continue  

  October 20th: Noon ET (12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 8am AKST)

Lecture content locked
If you're already enrolled, you'll need to login.
Enroll in Course to Unlock